SCOTUS Rules States Can Tax Internet Sales

Breaking News: The Supreme Court just ruled that States can compel retailers to collect sales taxes on online (Internet) sales purchase even if they don’t have a physical presence in the state.

Today’s SCOTUS ruling CHANGES EVERYTHING for businesses selling products and services online.

Participate in the live video chat and get your questions answered during today’s special edition of the LegalHour.live (1 pm PT | 4 pm ET | 9 pm London).

Click here to watch and participate in today’s live video!


One day later. A slightly different perspective on Periscope 😉

 

0 thoughts on “SCOTUS Rules States Can Tax Internet Sales

Please share your thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: