What Business Owners Need To Know About Arbitration Agreements

Attorneys Joey Vitale and yours truly share thoughts about arbitration agreements after the new Uber sexual assault and harassment policy and, recent #SCOTUS ruling upholding workplace arbitration contracts barring class actions.

If you like these tips, please join us each Wednesday at 11 am PT (2 pm ET and 7 pm London) at the LegalHour.live 

0 thoughts on “What Business Owners Need To Know About Arbitration Agreements

Please share your thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: